Examinations

Intermediate Fellowship Examinations 2020
Examination Fee: HK$8,000
FEBRUARY / MARCH (CANCELLED)DATE
Written7 Feb 2020 (Fri)
Oral27 – 28 Mar 2020 (Fri – Sat)
Closing Date27 Dec 2019 (Fri)
JULY / SEPTEMBERExam Cohort AExam Cohort B
Written10 Jul 2020 (Fri)24 July 2020 (Fri)
Result for written exam3 August 2020 (Mon)17 August 2020 (Mon)
Oral28 – 29 Aug 2020 (Fri – Sat)11-12 September 2020 (Fri – Sat)
Closing Date29 May 2020 (Fri)29 May 2020 (Fri)
 
Final Fellowship Examinations 2020
Examination Fee: HK$16,000

March / April (CANCELLED)DATE
Written9 – 10 Mar 2020 (Mon – Tue)
Oral24 – 26 Apr 2020 (Fri – Sun)
Closing Date20 Jan 2020 (Mon)

SEPTEMBER / NovemberExam Cohort AExam Cohort B
Written21 September 2020 (Mon)5 October 2020 (Mon)
Result for written exam12 October 2020 (Mon)27 October 2020 (Tue)
Oral / OSCE6-8 November 2020 (Fri- Sun)20-22 November 2020 (Fri-Sun)
Closing Date27 Jul 2020 (Mon)27 July 2020 (Mon)

Updated on 12 May 2020

For enquiries, please email the Board of Examinations.

Past Examination Papers

YearMarch / MayAugust / October
2019 Paper I – Clinical Scenario & SAQPaper II – Critical Appraisal
Paper II – Investigations
Paper II – Radiology
Paper I – Clinical Scenario & SAQPaper II – Critical Appraisal
Paper II – Investigations
Paper II – Radiology
2018Paper I – Clinical Scenario & SAQPaper II – Critical Appraisal
Paper II – Investigations
Paper II – Radiology
Paper I – Clinical Scenario & SAQPaper II – Critical Appraisal
Paper II – Investigations
Paper II – Radiology
2017Paper IPaper II Q1 Critical Appraisal
Paper II Q2 – 9
Paper IPaper II Q1 Critical Appraisal
Paper II Q2 – 9
2016Paper IPaper IIPaper IPaper II Q1 Critical Appraisal
Paper II Q2 – 9
2015Paper IPaper IIPaper IPaper II
2014Paper IPaper IIPaper IPaper II
2013Paper IPaper IIPaper IPaper II
2012Paper IPaper IIPaper IPaper II
2011Paper IPaper IIPaper IPaper II
2010Paper IPaper IIPaper IPaper II
2009Paper IPaper IIPaper IPaper II
2008Paper IPaper IIPaper IPaper II
2007Paper IPaper IIPaper IPaper II
2006Paper IPaper IIPaper IPaper II
2005Paper IPaper IIPaper IPaper II
2004Paper IPaper IIPaper IPaper II
2003Paper IPaper IIPaper IPaper II
2002Paper IPaper IIPaper IPaper II
2001Paper IPaper IIPaper IPaper II
2000Paper IPaper IIPaper IPaper II
1999Paper IPaper II

Resources for Candidates

Examination Results (members only)

Examiners’ Reports (members only)