Board of Education
Chairman Dr CH Koo
Members Dr Desmond Lam(Training Officer)
Dr LIU Tak-chiu John(Ex-offico)
Dr Simon Chan (Ex-offico)
Prof Matthew Chan
Dr Chee Yee Eot
Associate Prof Cheung Chi-wai
Dr PW Cheung
Dr Chung Pui Wah Febbie
Dr MC Chu
Dr Khu Kin-fai
Dr Lee Chak Lam Keith
Dr TW Lee
Dr Anne Leung
Dr John Low
Prof Joseph Lui
Dr Dominic So
Dr SL Tsui
Dr Wong Man Kin Henry

Enquiry: Email to Chairman of Board of Education